Shop
Customer Reviews
CHESTERFIELD FLORIST
Local Chesterfield, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always a pleasure when I receive flowers from here. They are bright, beautiful, and healthy ones and last a long time.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

In time as always! My “fo to” place for flowers. Thank for the great service!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and product. The arrangement was just beautiful. Very surprised at the quality for the price. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service, prompt delivery. The recipient loved the Chocolate Bouquet! Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice people made a special delivery because family was not home so they delivered to guneral home was so very grateful
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was wonderful, thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I DID NOT ATTEND THE FUNERAL BUT WAS TOLD THE FLOWERS FROM CHESTERFIELD FLORIST WERE BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE HAD NO CONTACT WITH CHESTERFIELD FLORIST. THIS WAS AN ONLINE PURCHASE. I AM LOCATED IN AN IL SUBURB OF ST LOUIS, MO AND USED THE WEBSITE TO ORDER BASED ON PICTURES AND PRICE.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time for my best friend's birthday!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the arrangement that was sent; however, I was told it was beautiful!! Thank You ( ;
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted 3 days now. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were delivered on time AS USUAL, even though it was a last minute order. Decent prices too. Thanks CF!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were for my mom & she was very pleased
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good. Sent in order at last minute for Christmas and they delivered the flowers immediately.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangement. Great service.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Impressed that the florist called me before delivering to make sure I was available - then, at my request since I was unavailable, made a SECOND call to my son to make sure someone was home to receive the flowers. The flowers were gorgeous!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. My grandma is in a nursing home and LOVES the flowers we send her. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was impeccable, the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Another "SUPER" job. She loved the flowers. Thank you Gary, your the BEST!!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys knocked it out of the park again. Thank you
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always beautiful and always timely. You have impressed me, and more importantly my Fiance with your beautiful work! My family used to own a florist years ago so I know quality work when I see it. Thank you again!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were awesome. You guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

excellent service and quality. thank you very much
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

No complaints very pretty arrangement
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have absolutely no complaints for Chesterfield Florists! Always on time with beautiful arrangements!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chesterfield, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHESTERFIELD FLORIST
31585 23 Mile
Chesterfield, MI. 48047
Local: (586) 949-5050

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase