31585 23 Mile Chesterfield, MI 48047  Local: (586) 949-5050
Customer Reviews
CHESTERFIELD FLORIST
Local Chesterfield, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful plant and excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I got the “spring smiles” arrangement from my awesome boyfriend and it looks very fresh and lively. I was very satisfied with the size and it looks great!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always a pleasure when I receive flowers from here. They are bright, beautiful, and healthy ones and last a long time.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

In time as always! My “fo to” place for flowers. Thank for the great service!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and product. The arrangement was just beautiful. Very surprised at the quality for the price. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great Service, prompt delivery. The recipient loved the Chocolate Bouquet! Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very nice people made a special delivery because family was not home so they delivered to guneral home was so very grateful
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

It was wonderful, thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

I DID NOT ATTEND THE FUNERAL BUT WAS TOLD THE FLOWERS FROM CHESTERFIELD FLORIST WERE BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE HAD NO CONTACT WITH CHESTERFIELD FLORIST. THIS WAS AN ONLINE PURCHASE. I AM LOCATED IN AN IL SUBURB OF ST LOUIS, MO AND USED THE WEBSITE TO ORDER BASED ON PICTURES AND PRICE.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered on time for my best friend's birthday!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

I did not see the arrangement that was sent; however, I was told it was beautiful!! Thank You ( ;
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted 3 days now. Very pleased.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were delivered on time AS USUAL, even though it was a last minute order. Decent prices too. Thanks CF!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were for my mom & she was very pleased
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very good. Sent in order at last minute for Christmas and they delivered the flowers immediately.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great arrangement. Great service.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

Impressed that the florist called me before delivering to make sure I was available - then, at my request since I was unavailable, made a SECOND call to my son to make sure someone was home to receive the flowers. The flowers were gorgeous!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

ALWAYS a pleasure to deal with. My grandma is in a nursing home and LOVES the flowers we send her. Thanks!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MI

The service was impeccable, the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Another "SUPER" job. She loved the flowers. Thank you Gary, your the BEST!!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

You guys knocked it out of the park again. Thank you
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Always beautiful and always timely. You have impressed me, and more importantly my Fiance with your beautiful work! My family used to own a florist years ago so I know quality work when I see it. Thank you again!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were awesome. You guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

excellent service and quality. thank you very much
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

No complaints very pretty arrangement
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MI

Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have absolutely no complaints for Chesterfield Florists! Always on time with beautiful arrangements!!
Flower Delivery To Chesterfield, MI
See Delivery Areas